People

Thomas Steitz's picture
Thomas Steitz
Sterling Professor of MB&B, Professor of Chemistry, Investigator, H. H. M. I.
Bass 418A
+1 (203) 432-5617
thomas.steitz@yale.edu
Peggy Eatherton's picture
Peggy Eatherton
Assistant / Lab Manager
Bass 418
+1 (203) 432-5619
peggy.eatherton@yale.edu
Paul Raccuia's picture
Paul Raccuia
Lab Manager
Bass Center, Room 415
203-432-5628
paul.raccuia@yale.edu
Christopher Bunick's picture
Christopher Bunick
Assistant Professor of Dermatology
Bass 421
+1 (203) 785-3693
christopher.bunick@yale.edu
Aditi Borkar's picture
Aditi Borkar
Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow
Bass 421
+1 (203) 432-5625
aditi.borkar@yale.edu
Swastik De
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bass 413
+1 (203) 432-5795
swastik.de@yale.edu
Yingang Feng's picture
Yingang Feng
Laboratory Associate
413 Bass Center
203-432-5795
yingang.feng@yale.edu
Matthieu Gagnon's picture
Matthieu Gagnon
Associate Research Scientist
Bass 413
+1 (203) 432-5795
matthieu.gagnon@yale.edu
Bin Liu's picture
Bin Liu
Associate Research Scientist
Bass 413
+1 (203) 432-5795
bin.liu@yale.edu
Ivan Lomakin's picture
Ivan Lomakin
Associate Research Scientist
Bass 421
+1 (203) 432-5625
ivan.lomakin@yale.edu
Anand Vaidya's picture
Anand Vaidya
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bass 413
+1 (203) 432-5627
anand.vaidya@yale.edu
Jimin Wang's picture
Jimin Wang
Research Scientist
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
+1 (203) 432-5737
jimin.wang@yale.edu
Yuhong Zuo's picture
Yuhong Zuo
Associate Research Scientist
Bass 413
+1 (203) 432-5795
yuhong.zuo@yale.edu
Yang Yang's picture
Yang Yang
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bass 413
+1 (203) 432-5795
y.yang@yale.edu
Raktim Roy's picture
Raktim Roy
Graduate Student
Bass 415
+1 (203) 432-5627
raktim.roy@yale.edu
William Eliason's picture
William Eliason
Research Assistant
Bass 413
+ (203) 432-5795
william.eliason@yale.edu
Robert Grodzicki's picture
Robert Grodzicki
Research Assistant
Bass 415
+ (203) 432-5627
robert.grodzicki@yale.edu
Joseph Watson's picture
Joseph Watson
Research Assistant
Bass 421
+ (203) 432-5625
joseph.watson@yale.edu

Alumni (1994 to Present):

Jinzhong Lin
Laura Nguyen
Yury Polikanov
Chris Ritacco
Longsheng Lai
Yeming Wang
Sai V. Seetharaman
Daniel Eiler
Dave Bulkley
Axel Innis
Ornchuma Itsathitphaisarn
Durga Thakral
Linda Wang
Gregor Blaha
Brandon Young
Richard Wing
Maryam Ghiassi-Nejad
Larysa Vasylenko
Baocheng Pan
Hitesh Sharma
Robin Stanley-Evans
Tyler Jorgensen
Kimberly Durniak
Miljan Simonovic
Scott Bailey
Jennifer Kavran
Heiko Yang
Dmitry Klimenko
Andrea Berman
Satwik Kamtekar
Yong Xiong
Weikai Li
Daqi Tu
Takemasa Kawashima
Martin Schmeing
Roger Ho
Dan Klein
Yoshi Fujii
Jeff Hansen
Sean Juo
Dexter Kennedy
Fang Li
Janice Pata
Joe Jaeger
Whitney Yin
Bo-Lu Zhou
Nenad Ban
Joseph Ippolito
Lu Min
Kakoli Mitra
Jesper Lykkegaard Karlsen
Poul Nissen
Venkat Korada
Kathryn Ascheim
Matthew Franklin
Carl Correll
Huming Li
Andres Leschziner
Daniel Kaplan
Graham Cheetham
Mengyang Li
Yousif Shamoo
Chad Brautigam
Laura Silvian
Peter Klosterman
Alan Friedman
Jonathan Passner
David Jeruzalmi